Deelnemende handelaars

 

Handelaar Straat Gemeente Telefoon Email / website
2-wielers Becque Landuitstraat 226 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 76 98 info@2-wielersbecque.be

www.2-wielersbecque.be

AD Delhaize Denderleeuw A. De Cockstraat 13 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 60 03 info@addelhaizedenderleeuw.be

www.addelhaizedenderleeuw.be

Advocatenkantoor Van den Steene
Iddergemstraat 61A 9470 Denderleeuw 053/21.12.98
advocaat@vandensteene.be
Anitas A. Rodenbachstraat 55 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 83 50 anitas@skynet.be

www.anitas.be

Apotheek Berghmans Iddergemstraat 46 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 93 03 apotheekberghmans@skynet.be

www.apotheekberghmans.be

Bakkerij De Smet Langestraat 56 9473 Welle 053 66 76 71  

 

Bakkerij De Smet Guido Elf Dagwand 81 9473 Welle 053 67 17 98  

 

Bakkerij Van Rampelbergh Wijngaardstraat 36 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 56 84 filip.van.rampelbergh@telenet.be

www.bakkerijvanrampelbergh.be

Bloemen Ginkgo Kerkstraat 59 9473 Welle 053 67 03 52 marleen.monsecour@telenet.be

 

Bloemen Sonck-Bauwens Veldstraat 147 9470 Denderleeuw 0475 52 47 19 bloemensonckbauwens@hotmail.com

 

Cassis Paprika Steenweg 542 9470 Denderleeuw 053 86 21 10 www.cassis.be

 

Cups Lingerie Steenweg 297 9470 Denderleeuw 053 28 01 19 info@cupslingerie.be

www.cupslingerie.be

De Heeren van Liedekercke Kasteelstraat 33 9470 Denderleeuw 053 68 08 88 info@heerenvanliedekercke.be

www.heerenvanliedekercke.be

De Vrede Dorp 4 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 95 65 ancallebaut61@gmail.com

www.devrededenderleeuw.be

De Wijnkaart bvba Kapellestraat 122 9473 Welle 0476 81 85 27 dewijnkaart@skynet.be

www.dewijnkaart.eu

Drankendiscount Stravbier Parochiestraat 4 9472 Iddergem 053 66 72 25 info@stravbier.be

www.stravbier.be

DROOM Ballonvaarten Haagbeuk 11 9470 Denderleeuw 0474 434 636 info@droomballonvaarten.be

www.droomballonvaarten.be

Ella Versa Hertstraat 23 9473 Welle 0497 90 83 86 peggy.buyl1@telenet.be

www.ellaversa.be

Eurospar Denderleeuw Steenveldlaan 17 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 65 38 info@supermarkt-coppens.be

www.sparretail.be

Far-West bvba Timaya Guido Gezellestraat 87 9470 Denderleeuw 053 68 58 18 bartdenbakker@telenet.be

www.timaya.be

Garage Erveedee Steenweg 405 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 65 65 erveedee.denderleeuw@peugeot.be

http://garage.peugeot.be/erveedee

GDC veranda’s Langestraat 46 9473 Welle
053 66 14 66
info@gdc-verandas.be

www.gdc-verandas.be 

Hands & Feet nagelsalon Populierenlaan 60 9470 Denderleeuw 0497 59 95 72 info@handsandfeet.be

www.handsandfeet.be

Handy Home Orga Koopwarenstraat 25 9470 Denderleeuw 053 89 10 10 denderleeuw@handyhome.be

 

Intro-Fashionstore Steenweg 272 9470 Denderleeuw 053 68 28 40 info@intro-fashionstore.be

www.intro-fashionstore.be 

Juwelen Coppens Kleine Ganzenbaan 1 9473 Welle 053 66 86 33  

 

Juwelier Hans Meganck Geallieerdenstraat 13 9470 Denderleeuw 053 67 05 97 hans.meganck@telenet.be

www.hansmeganck.com

Kapsalon Marleen Veldstraat 145 9470 Denderleeuw 053 41 43 68 marleenkapsalon@hotmail.com

 

Lady Boetiek Hugo Verrieststraat 7 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 74 55 lady.boetiek@gmail.com

 

Limo Service Hoogstraat 7a 9472 Iddergem 0475 23 37 35 info@limoservice.be

www.limoservice.be

Louis Delhaize Veldstraat 127 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 64 64 johan.asscherickx@skynet.be

 

Naaiatelier Crea & Stitch Langestraat 97 9473 Welle 0472 21 23 22 info@crea-and-stitch.be

www.crea-and-stitch.be

Optiek De Braekeleer Landuitstraat 1 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 64 82 info@de-braekeleer.be

www.de-braekeleer.be

Optiek De Cooman Geallieerdenstraat 82/1 9470 Denderleeuw 053 67 42 90 optiek.de.cooman@skynet.be

 

Optiek Keymeulen bvba Lindestraat 37a 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 14 39 optiek.keymeulen@skynet.be

www.optiekkeymeulen.be

Passiflora Bloemenzaak Dwarsstraat 82 9470 Denderleeuw 053 67 43 22 passifloradenderleeuw@skynet.be

passifloradenderleeuw.floralshop.be

Patisserie De Schrijver Stationsstraat 47 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 69 10 patrick.de.schrijver2@pandora.be

 

Pizzeria Da Marco Stationstraat 29 9470 Denderleeuw 053 41 47 44 www.pizzeriadamarco.be

 

Plano Brandweerstraat 9 9470 Denderleeuw 053 67 47 17 plano@skynet.be

www.planocreations.be

Schoonheidscenter Meggy Kapellestraat 133 9473 Welle 053 66 02 25  

 

Slagerij Keymolen Parochiestraat 73 9472 Iddergem 053 67 35 57 sonja.collet63@gmail.com

www.slagerijkeymolen.be

Smart Cycling testing, training en bikefitting center
Populierenlaan 58 9470 Denderleeuw 0477 21 20 39
info@smartcycling.be
Stephanie Deneve – Zenathome
Grooten Moortelhoek 4 9473 Welle 0498 83 35 72 zenathome09@gmail.com
Tacos Koningin Astridstraat 1 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 87 41 info@tacos.be

www.tacos.be

Topidee Steenweg 379 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 00 06 topidee@hotmail.com

 

Total Denderleeuw & shop Steenweg 513 9470 Denderleeuw 053 64 87 74 info@2-wielersbecque.be

 

Tuinen Lowie David Ringlaan 1 9470 Denderleeuw 0479 69 59 20 lowie.david.tuinwerken@gmail.com
Tuinweelde Huissegemstraat 14 9470 Denderleeuw 053 66 11 51 johancouck@hotmail.com
Van Laethem Broekstraat 8 9473 Welle 053 66 42 85 info@decoratievanlaethem.be

www.decoratievanlaethem.be

Wijnavontuur Opgeëistenstraat 15A 9470 Denderleeuw 0498 40 80 80 info@wijnavontuur.be

www.wijnavontuur.be

Wijnhuis De Bruyn Opgeëistenstraat 13A 9470 Denderleeuw 0479 84 73 01 wijnhuisdebruyn@skynet.be

http://www.facebook.com/wijnhuis.debruyn

Yves Nevens fotografie Steenweg 372 9470 Denderleeuw 0475 33 58 06 info@nevens.be

www.nevens.be 

Zeb Denderleeuw Steenweg 536 9470 Denderleeuw 053 67 13 94 https://www.zeb.be/nl/stores/zeb-denderleeuw-steenweg